Get in Touch With RKL Sales Corporation Today

Send Us A Message

Find Our Offices

El Paso Office

1625 Hawkins Blvd., Suite 200

El Paso, TX 79925

Albuquerque Office

4417 Corrales Road

Corrales, NM 87048

Personnel / Contacts

Albuquerque Office

Alex Tackman

Principal, Outside Sales / Distribution
Alex@rklsales.com
Cell: (505) 249-4487
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 101

Billy Tubb

Specification Sales / Controls Specialist
Billy@rklsales.com
Cell: (505) 269-2723
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 102

Jason Mann

Outside Sales / Specifications
Jason.mann@rklsales.com
Cell: (505) 980-7338
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 103

Judy Martinez

Quotations / Inside Sales
Judy@rklsales.com
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 107

Jaynie Adair

Customer Service / Inside Sales Support
Jaynie@rklsales.com
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 108

Adriana Padilla

Sales, Contractor/Distributor
Adriana@rklsales.com
Cell: (505) 507-0935
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 105

Ryan Gonzales

Sales, Contractor/Distributor
Ryan@rklsales.com
Cell: (575) 649-5447
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 104

Casey Dupuy

Director of Contractor sales
Casey@rklsales.com
Cell: (505) 263-4560
Office: (505) 837-2262 Ext 106

El Paso Office

Mario Limon

Quotations / Sales / Distribution
Mario@rklsales.com
Cell: (915) 487-5459
Office: (915) 591-6268 Ext 109

Tish Contreras, LC

Specification Sales / Controls Specialist
Tish@rklsales.com
Office: (915) 591-6268 Ext 110
Cell: (915) 227-2002

Linda Lopez

Inside Sales Support
Linda@rklsales.com
Office: (915) 591-6268
Cell: (915) 309-0339 Ext 111